A networked communication platform at the service of geopolitical and citizen transitions At the intersection between digital tools and citizen transition (post-productivism, governance, sustainability, etc.) Free IT tools that promote a citizens’ internet (virtual servers farm, collective intelligence tools,
experimentation and diverse collaborations.)

TOOLS FOR NETWORKED COMMUNICATION AND ACTION

Promoting free sovereign tools

Dunia is a platform of free digital tools and networked communication, available for politico-social organizations. Like other initiatives, it is a (modest!) hub of decentralized, open, citizens’ communication. It contributes to promoting an Internet with fewer monopolies, more rights and more transparency.

Combining approaches

No technocentrism! Social transformations often arise where action meets reflection, where collective intelligence meets the mobility of the elites and social bases, at the intersection of territories, transitions, and social mobilization, where there is a new approach to governance, citizen resistance and participation. These many facets make up a diverse, dynamic reality.

Participating in a world in transition

The geopolitical horizon (China-US bipolarity, multipolarity without multilateralism, competition for common goods, climate crisis, etc.) and widespread communication are modifying the nature of power and power relationships. Dunia is involved in the construction of a sustainable, humanist world by putting networked communication at the service of other transformations.

SUR LE BLOG

INITIATIVES AND PARTNERSHIPS

TOOLS AND SERVICES

Softwares and interfaces

Security and privacy

Virtualization

Infrastructure and servers

Une plate-forme de communication en réseau au service des transitions géopolitiques
et citoyennes
À l'interface entre outils numériques et transition citoyenne (post-productivisme, gouvernance, durabilité...etc) Des outils informatiques libres promoteurs d'un Internet citoyen Ferme de serveurs virtualisés, outils d'intelligence
collective expérimentation et collaboration diverses

OUTILLER LA COMMUNICATION ET L’ACTION EN RÉSEAU

Promouvoir des outils libres et souverains

Dunia.cc est une plate-forme d’outils numériques libres et de communication en réseau, mise à la disposition des luttes politico-sociales. A l’instar d’autres initiatives, elle est un point nodal (et modeste !) d’une communication décentralisée, ouverte et citoyenne. Elle contribue à promouvoir un Internet avec moins de monopoles, plus de droits et de transparence.

Combiner les approches

Point de technocentrisme !   Les transformations sociales naissent (souvent) à l’intersection entre action et réflexion; entre intelligence collective et mobilité des élites et bases sociales; entre territoires, transitions et mobilisation sociale; entre nouvelle approche de la gouvernance, résistances citoyennes et engagement. Autant de facettes qui composent une réalité diverse et dynamique.

S’engager dans un monde en transition

L’horizon géopolitique (bipolarité Chine-États-Unis, multipolarité sans multilatéralisme, compétition pour les communs, crises climatiques..etc) et la communication généralisée modifient la nature du pouvoir et les rapports de force. Dunia s’insère dans la construction d’un monde durable et humaniste, en mettant la communication en réseau au service d’autres transformations.

SUR LE BLOG

INITIATIVES ET PARTENARIATS

OUTILS ET SERVICES

Logiciels et interfaces

Sécurité et privacité

Virtualisation

Infrastructure et serveurs